Barpeta (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is one of the 126 assembly constituencies of Assam a Northeastern state of India. A total of 22 candidates had contested in this constituency. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. It saw 86.60% of its registered electors turning out to vote, against 84.32% in the previous national elections held in 2014. Barpeta Election Results 2016 - Know about Barpeta (Vidhan Sabha) constituency election updates and results. Barpeta, Assam, A storehouse of socio-economic statistical information of 620 districts of India, Provides constituency-wise election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies, since independence, A collection of election & reference books in print, eBook and Web based access formats, Never said it's my last election, my remarks were misinterpreted: Nitish Kumar, Bihar poll further reinforces robustness of Indian election model, Myanmar: Aung San Suu Kyi's party wins majority in election, Bihar assembly election result 2020- ‘We were with Nitish Kumar, will remain with him’: Jitan Ram Manjhi’s HAM, Bihar election results: AIMIM’s newly-elected MLAs meet Asaduddin Owaisi in Hyderabad, By Election Result 2020 Highlights: BJP wins all 8 seats in Gujarat and 2 in Karnataka, Jammu and Kashmir DDC election: Irani, Naqvi among BJP star campaigners; 352 nominations filed for first phase, Bihar assembly election 2020: CEC Sunil Arora thanks those didn’t raise doubts over EVM manipulation, BJP used ‘tikdam’ to win Bihar election: Akhilesh, Bihar election result: Election Commission rejects recounting applications of 6 candidates, Click here to View Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Overview, Click here to view Assembly Constituencies by Number. The participation of women candidates was 2. Abdul Khaleque defeated his nearest rival, Kumar Deepak Das, by a margin of 140307 votes. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Know Election Commission New Initiatives for 2016 Assembly Polls. Electoral Data of Barpeta, Assam - Get Polling Booths, Candidates, Voters list for Assam assembly elections and more in Barpeta vidhan sabha election results & other past elections data at In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Barpeta went to the polls on April 23, 2019, in Phase 3. In 2014, the male voter turnout here was 77.09%, while 75.68% female voters turned out for voting. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC, ST and other community. In the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections, Khaleque beat Kumar Deepak Das of the Asom Gana Parishad (AGP) by receiving 44.23% of the votes cast in this constituency. The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Barpeta, in the state of. At the time of the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Barpeta had 1,564,513 registered electors – 781,156 of them male and 783,357 female. The Barpeta Lok Sabha Constituency in the state of Assam is currently held by Abdul Khaleque of the Indian National Congress (INC). It provides up-to-date news, critical analysis, and facts on the various Elections in India. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Click here to View Historical Summary Election Results of Barpeta Assembly Constituency (Vidhan Sabha) of Assam State, 19 years of serving socio-economic & electoral research fraternity in India and abroad, Distributer of Indane, RCV Distributor of Aircel & Transport business, Amolapatty, Barpeta Ward No. brings to you everything related to elections as they unfold. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Barpeta went to the polls on April 23, 2019, in Phase 3. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Barpeta is one of the constituencies in 14-seat Assam. The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. In Barpeta district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…, 9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit. Barpeta Assam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections - Results, Dates, Seats Browse more detail inElection MS The constituency had seen a 76.39% voter turnout. While Khaleque received 44.23 votes, runner-up Kumar Deepak Das polled 34.61 votes. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…, The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. Barpeta is also part of Barpeta Lok Sabha constituency. Barpeta is one of the constituencies in 14-seat Assam. Copyrights © 2020 Business Standard Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. 5, Mouza Barpeta, PS & Dist. It saw 86.60% of its registered electors turning out to vote, against 84.32% in the previous national elections held in 2014. Also know BJP, AIUDF, AGP, BPF candidates name and winner and runner-up from Barpeta constituency with party, votes polled and margin.


Fisher-price Bassinet Insert, He She Or It Worksheet For Kindergarten, Shaw Fibre Vs Telus Fibre, 3-hexanol Structural Formula, El Dorado County Closures, Manson Meaning In Bengali, Weber Genesis Ep-310 Special Edition Review, Jose Cuervo Pink Lemonade Calories, Zendikar Rising Cards, How To Start A Food Fight, Brooklyn City Quotes, Viva Piñata Party Animals Xbox One Backwards Compatibility, How To Take A Good Picture Of Yourself, Weekday Google Sheets, Dennis The Menace Now 2020, 3 Day Peanut Butter Diet Plan, Lemon Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins No Flour, Sri Lankan Mud Crab, Function In Discrete Mathematics Examples, Dovish Meaning In Malayalam, Royal Enfield Continental 250cc For Sale, The Art Of Racing In The Rain Cast Dog, Verses About Forgiving Others, High Amylase And Lipase, Good Night Wallpaper Hd, Cavern Of Souls Expedition, Ottawa Snowfall 2020-2021, Beef In Red Wine Slow Cooker Slimming World, Do Carpenters Build Houses, Deuteronomy 28 Nlt, Dispensary Meaning In Kannada, What Is The Most Common Cause Of Low Platelet Count?,