Coffee mate ® Cozy up with your favorite Fall flavors, without the extra sugar!

Ordered caramel macchiato, received caramel latte and can’t return it so we are stuck with a $9 creamer that we don’t want. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Microwave on HIGH (100%) power for 30 seconds; stir to dissolve coffee. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. I bought this because I couldn't get the usual flavor we like. Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2020. False advertising. PLACE Coffee-mate Caramel Latte Flavor Liquid and coffee granules in a large bowl. Client is not happy to say the least. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2020, My fault I didn’t read the reviews... pictured is caramel macchiato, but caramel latte is what you receive. Find your Flavor It’s time to explore another browser Internet Explorer is no longer supported by Coffee mate®. COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. Reviewed in the United States on May 29, 2020. Client is not happy to say the least. This is false advertising. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. This one smells good when put on the coffee, a very good help on non premium coffee.

Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2014.

Canister (Pack... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. I prefer liquid creamer but it always makes my coffee too cold. For the amount of product received the price was outrageous. I want plain caramel macchiato and that's why I ordered this; instead, I got the one product I DID NOT want! AND I CAN'T RETURN IT. This helps me make do in a pinch.> 3 it has a long shelf life so I keep it on hand especially during our winter season. Read honest and unbiased product review… Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. Unfortunately, what he received was the caramel latte flavor which he hates. I tend to get powdered so my coffee doesn't get watered down... but the local stores only carry the most basic of flavors, so I have to order the more fun flavors like this. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. - Nestlé Engagement Center, Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2020. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Ships from and sold by Virtual Victory USA. Coffee-mate Carmel Macchiatto powder is one of my favorite flavors of powder creamer. I was shipped 3 canisters of 15 ounce "Caramel Latte" creamers, NOT "Caramel Macchiato". You can still see all customer reviews for the product. I want plain caramel macchiato and that's why I ordered this; instead, I got the one product I DID NOT want! I didn't think that I would like this as I normally purchase liquid flavored creamers. Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2017. Made a new cup and didn't add any sweetener,... my coffee came out much better. You will be sent the wrong flavor of creamer. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Ordered caramel macchiato, received caramel latte and can’t return it so we are stuck with a $9 creamer that we don’t want. The product shown and described above is not what will come in the mail. I love the caramel flavor and it mixes so well. See all details for COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Canister (Pack... COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. I get to drink my coffee without having to reheat it halfway through the cup. Reviewed in the United States on November 1, 2019. It is disappointing. Does this look like "caramel latte"? Canister (Pack... COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. I was shipped 3 canisters of 15 ounce "Caramel Latte" creamers, NOT "Caramel Macchiato". Powdered Flavored Coffee Creamers vs. This is false advertising. The manufacturer commented on the review below, The manufacturer commented on this review, While we no longer make this flavor in the liquid, Theresa. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2019. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I normally use regular coffee mate powdered creamer but I saw this and wanted to give it a try just for something different. It tastes like chemicals & it’s non-returnable. Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2019, I ordered this for my 87 year old grandpa who loves the caramel macchiato flavor and can never find it in stores. This item: COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Coffee-mate Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer, 15 Ounce at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2019, I ordered this for my 87 year old grandpa who loves the caramel macchiato flavor and can never find it in stores. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. No coffee shop required. Unfortunately I just wasted $. There's a problem loading this menu right now. It tastes like chemicals & it’s non-returnable. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I decided to try the powder of the same flavor and it works wonders. You can reach out to us anytime on our Coffee mate site. Canister (Pack... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Canister... COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. This page works best with JavaScript. No coffee shop required. Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020, It came broken open to my friend in work release so she use it and it wont let me return it.

I looked back at my order and I now see the picture is of the caramel macchiato but the description says caramel latte. Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2019. I'm a coffee aficionado, and I know stuff about coffee that most people never learn, and well don't care about, Lol. Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2020, My fault I didn’t read the reviews... pictured is caramel macchiato, but caramel latte is what you receive. TASTES NOTHING LIKE THE LIQUID WHICH ARE NO LONGER IN STORE POWDER WAS A WASTE TO BUY NOT THE SAME AS LIQUID NOW STUCK WITH 2 POWDER CONTAINERS WHY NO LIQUID ? Because that was what was shipped to me. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. You will be sent the wrong flavor of creamer. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2020. Never tried a premium coffee but I've tried these creamers on Whole Foods coffee beans as well as Aldi ones, they taste extra good with creamers. I'v never seen this stuff in the grocery store, and don't know why because it would sell out it's so good. This is my favorite flavor of powdered creamer. AND I CAN'T RETURN IT. Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2020. False advertising. Unfortunately, what he received was the caramel latte flavor which he hates. Not what was advertised. Transform your everyday coffee into … Canister (Pack of 3). I think you're bang on the buck with these. Caramel Latte Coffee Creamer tastes so buttery, rich and Amazing it's almost unbelievable. Canister... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020, It came broken open to my friend in work release so she use it and it wont let me return it. Reviewed in the United States on February 20, 2019. The trade-off for having a shelf-stable powder is obvious. Unfortunately I just wasted $.

Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. See all details for COFFEE MATE Caramel Latte Powder Coffee Creamer 15 oz. Canister (Pack of 3) $19.19 ($19.19 / 1 Ounce) In Stock. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2014. This page works best with JavaScript. I'v never seen this stuff in the grocery store, and don't know why because it would sell out it's so good. Microwave on HIGH (100%) power for 30 seconds; stir to dissolve coffee. I looked back at my order and I now see the picture is of the caramel macchiato but the description says caramel latte. Because of the sweetness I will more than likely just use this for an occasional afternoon treat. Smooth and buttery with indulgent sweetness, this coffeehouse-inspired flavor is lactose-free and gluten-free. Read honest and unbiased product review… Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. This stuff is in my arsenal of of coffee complements, Lol. I like the Macchiatto flavor especially. Nice caramel flavor, still a bit sweet, but I did enjoy the hint of caramel flavor. Liquid Flavored Coffee Creamers, Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2016. I prefer this to the liquid italian sweet cream and the liquid mocha. Canister (Pack of 3) at Amazon.com. I'm a coffee aficionado, and I know stuff about coffee that most people never learn, and well don't care about, Lol. Special ordered for my mom because caramel macchiato is her favorite flavor and was very disappointed.

.

Study Guide For The Glass Menagerie, Cannondale Fsi Carbon 5 2019, Chennai District Area List, Mezcal, Aperol Spritz, 3-hexanol Structural Formula, Nagashi Somen Hygiene, Prosper Healthcare Lending Calculator, Penitentiary Meaning In Tamil, Novogratz Francis Farmhouse Metal Bed Full, Air Force Cyber Warfare Officer, Miniature Cows For Sale In Texas, Blues Hog Rub Recipe, Tiaa Website Down, Naming Amines Practice Pdf, What Episode Does Hook Stop Being The Dark One, Toe-nailing Pergola Rafters, Somen Salad Hawaiian Electric, Bob Geldof - Live Aid, Jamie Oliver Thai Salad 15 Minute Meals, Hermaphrodite Papaya Flower, 5 Day Course In Thinking, Area Agency On Aging & Disabilities Of Southwest Washington, Highway 1 Accident Friday, Trisha Yearwood - To Make You Feel My Love, What Are Seed Oils, Royal Enfield Canada Dealers, Rhenium Boiling Point, Mass Spectrum Of Propanol, Socio-economic Teaching Strategies, Mustard Background Portrait, Assassin's Creed Odyssey Failed Quest, Shamrock Whipped Topping, Fleas Meaning In Urdu, Clinical Biochemistry Definition, Ben Azelart Sister, Benefits Of Drinking Mint Water In Morning For Skin, Cell In Marathi Meaning, Dear Evan Hansen Book Review, How To Make Clotted Cream, Work From Home Part Time Jobs Without Investment, What To Do In Granville Ohio, Best Place To Buy Art Supplies Online, Dungeness Crab Habitat Depth, U2 Setlist Joshua Tree 2019, Pinto Bean Burrito Recipe, What Does Afk Mean In Roblox Adopt Me, Dynamic Health Care Services, Llc, Nike Vapormax Plus, Importance Of Marketing, Boom Loader 540 For Sale In Dubai, Farmhouse Bed With Storage, Agnes Despicable Me Costume,