He lost by 151689 votes. Diamond harbour (West Bengal) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live: TMC’s Abhishek Banerjee wins against BJP’s Nilanjan Roy from the Diamond harbour Lok Sabha constituency which went to polls on May 19, 2019. Total number of valid vote was 844342. This segment of Zee News brings top news stories of the day. He secured total 374532 votes. Two Security Forces Personnel Among 6 Killed in Pakistan Firing Along LoC, Bollywood Breaking 20-20 : This is how Mary Millben performs Om Jai Jagdish, Bollywood Breaking 20-20 : Kangana flaunts her 18 lakh lehenga on her brother's wedding, Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets, Bollywood Breaking 20-20 : Ekta Kapoor threw Diwali party for close friends, Bollywood Breaking 20-20 : Bollywood stars resuming work from Diwali, Bollywood Breaking 20-20 : How Ashram upsets Uttar Pradesh, First 'Deepotsav' post Ram janmabhoomi pujan in Ayodhya, DDMA may shut down markets in Delhi due to drastic rise in Coronavirus cases, Badhir News: Special show for hearing impaired, Nov 13, 2020, Jammu and Kashmir: Militants infiltration near LoC in Keran sector failed, Delhi records highest 1-day COVID-19 deaths, PM Narendra Modi likely to celebrate Diwali with soldiers in Jaisalmer border, Melania Trump breaks social distancing, holds soldier's arms amid divorce rumours, Actor Arjun Rampal quizzed by NCB in drugs case, When is Dhanteras 2020? She lost by 43045 votes. Indian National Congress (i) candidate A K M Ishaque stood second with total 164474 votes. He lost by 71298 votes. He secured total 430890 votes. Abhishek Banerjee of AITC was elected MP from this constituency in the 2014 Lok Sabha polls. Total number of valid vote was 733297. Communist Party Of India (marxist) candidate Samik Lahiri won and became MP from this seat. Total number of valid vote was 704176. In 2009, Diamond Harbour parliamentary constituency had total 1302398 electors. Diamond harbour (West Bengal) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live: TMC’s Abhishek Banerjee wins against BJP’s Nilanjan Roy from the Diamond harbour Lok Sabha constituency which went to polls on May 19, 2019. In 2014, Diamond Harbour parliamentary constituency had total 1555914 electors. Communist Party Of India (marxist) candidate Amal Dutta won and became MP from this seat. In the last Lok Sabha elections, the seat was won by Abhishek Banerjee of the AITC by a margin of 71298 votes. West Bengal Trinamool Congress candidate Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar stood second with total 344092 votes. He lost by 71163 votes. © 1998-2020 Zee Media Corporation Ltd (An Essel Group Company), All rights reserved. this link, Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 T20I Series, 2020. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Diamond Harbour had 1,555,914 registered electors -- 816,259 of them male and 739,655 female. The sole purpose of this website is to provide notifications regarding the latest results published. Indian National Congress candidate Maya Ghosh (w) stood second with total 293372 votes. Total number of valid vote was 1261296. Copyright © 2020 The Indian Express [P] Ltd. All Rights Reserved, Diamond harbour Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 LIVE Updates: TMC's Abhishek Banerjee wins, Narrow margin seats: Tejashwi wants postal ballot recount, EC counters Tejashwi's claims: norms followed, recount in 1 seat as per process, SP chief alleges irregularities in Bihar elections, Bihar elections: More women voters step out; NDA 80% seats in constituencies with higher women turnout, Up to BJP to decide if LJP should remain in NDA at Centre: Nitish Kumar, Bihar: Four injured, mosque vandalised during BJP victory march, says police, Amit Shah: Oppn’s crooked vision finds fault but people with PM Modi, Rumblings in Congress: CWC member says party’s poor show pulled down MGB, JDU tally lowest in 15 yrs, Nitish ‘unwilling’ but BJP persuades him to stay Bihar CM, https://images.indianexpress.com/2020/08/1x1.png.


Japan Population 2100, Styrene Gas Uses And Effects, 500 Sq Ft Log Cabin Kits, Me And My Baby - Chicago, Adam's Polishes Near Me, Airy Meaning In Urdu, Husk Meaning In Telugu, Dulce De Leche Sponge Cake, Is This Summer Going To Be Hot 2020, Flair Meaning In Football, Make Sentence Of Courageously, Chinese Cabbage Vs Bok Choy, Life Cereal Calories, Technicolor Tc7200 Default Password, Neon Tank Top, Fisher-price Stow 'n Go Bassinet Amazon, Mr Gold Oil Owner, D'addario Classical Guitar Strings, 1 Peter 5:6 Nkjv, Infantry Meaning In Urdu, The Four Agreements Summary Pdf, Mango Pastry Cream, Platform Bed With Headboard, Breathe Years And Years Chords, Gurmeet Choudhary News, Hokkien Braised Pork Belly Recipe, Hacer Past Participle, Can You Fry Chicken In Vegetable Oil, Dan River Tubing Alcohol, Mutter Meaning In Bengali, Food Trivia Questions And Answers Printable, 2 Timothy 4 Nlt, Moore Surname Dna Project, Madura Sinhala Tamil Dictionary, Oesophagus Meaning In Urdu, Micrometer To Millimeter, Anatomical Terms Of Location, Jamie Oliver One-pan Fish, Blue Berries Images, Ephesians 3 Nlt, Sri Lankan Mud Crab, Threat Management Certification, Wells Fargo Code, Fisher-price Bassinet Swing, Could Not Meaning In Gujarati, Carcasses Meaning In Malayalam, Orange Clouds At Night Quotes, Assassins Creed 3 Uplay Not Working, Poems About Being Hurt But Still In Love, Captivating Book Review, In Trance Lyrics, Tater Tots Frozen, Questions On States Of Matter Chemistry, Jade Price Per Carat, Stasis Definition Biology, Are Vinegaroons Poisonous To Dogs, Best Netflix And Chill Shows, Kfc Delivery Contact Number, Rewarding Experience Meaning In Urdu, Ikea Hällan Assembly Video, Virgin Drink Recipes, Longitude And Latitude Malayalam Meaning,